Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

·1 min read

SAN JOSE, Calif., August 15, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event: Deutsche Bank 2022 Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 8:15 a.m. PDT / 11:15 a.m EDT

Event: Citi 2022 Global Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. PDT / 10:30 a.m EDT

Event: Evercore ISI 2nd Annual TMT Conference
Date: Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. PDT / 1:30 p.m EDT

Event: Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference
Date: Monday, September 12, 2022 at 9:15 a.m. PDT / 12:15 p.m EDT

These management presentations will be available as live webcasts, accessible through Western Digital's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital is on a mission to unlock the potential of data by harnessing the possibility to use it. With Flash and HDD franchises, underpinned by advancements in memory technologies, we create breakthrough innovations and powerful data storage solutions that enable the world to actualize its aspirations. Core to our values, we recognize the urgency to combat climate change and have committed to ambitious carbon reduction goals approved by the Science Based Targets initiative. Learn more about Western Digital and the Western Digital®, SanDisk® and WD® brands at www.westerndigital.com.

© 2022 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220815005529/en/

Contacts

Western Digital Corp.

Investor Contact:
T. Peter Andrew
949.672.9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Media Contact:
Robin Schultz
408.573.5043
robin.schultz@wdc.com