Seagate to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

·1 min read

FREMONT, Calif., May 17, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Seagate Technology Holdings plc (NASDAQ: STX), a world leader in mass-data storage infrastructure solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following investor events:

Event: Morgan Stanley 7th Annual Sustainable Futures Conference
Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Time: Presentation – 7:15 AM PT / 10:15 AM ET

Event: Bank of America 2022 Global Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Time: Presentation – 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET

A live webcast of these events can be accessed online at Seagate’s Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of these webcasts will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate

Seagate Technology crafts the datasphere, helping to maximize humanity’s potential by innovating world-class, precision-engineered data storage and management solutions with a focus on sustainable partnerships. A global technology leader for more than 40 years, the company has shipped over three billion terabytes of data capacity. Learn more about Seagate by visiting www.seagate.com or following us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and subscribing to our blog.

© 2022 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, and the Spiral logo are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220517005379/en/

Contacts

Media Contact:
Gregory Belloni (415) 235-9092
gregory.belloni@seagate.com

Investor Relations Contact:
Shanye Hudson (510) 661-1600
shanye.hudson@seagate.com

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting