Planning for a Successful Pro Bono Partnership

·1 min read

[Webinar] Your Guide to Pro Bono Project Management

Northampton, MA --News Direct-- Taproot Foundation

[Webinar] Your Guide to Pro Bono Project Management
[Webinar] Your Guide to Pro Bono Project Management

Wednesday, December 8, 2021, at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

Pro bono through Taproot Foundation may be fee-free, but it does take careful planning and management to ensure success for nonprofits and their volunteer partners. Let’s get you all the tools you need to dive into great project management!

Taproot has partnered with the Project Management Institute of New York City (PMINYC) for a free webinar on Wednesday, December at 1 p.m. ET, that will prepare nonprofits and volunteers for taking on pro bono successfully. Attendees will walk away from this event with:

  • Best practices for planning for and managing partnerships with skilled volunteers

  • Expert advice from the PMINYC team

  • A guide to requesting project management support (and more!) through Taproot’s free programs

Register now for this free webinar—and invite your colleagues! Taproot will save plenty of time for Q&A with the panelists so the more the merrier.

Register Now

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

All webinar registrants will receive a recording of the event. Taproot’s pro bono services are available free of cost for nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally sponsored social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, India, and Canada through the Taproot Plus platform. Learn more about PMINYC.

View additional multimedia and more ESG storytelling from Taproot Foundation on 3blmedia.com

View source version on newsdirect.com: https://newsdirect.com/news/planning-for-a-successful-pro-bono-partnership-724359566

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting