‘The Traitors’ Season 2 Cast Revealed To Include Peter Weber, Ekin-Su Cülcüloğlu, Larsa Pippen & More Reality All-Stars

The Traitors has another star-studded cast for Season 2.

The Peacock series has gathered familiar faces from all across reality television to join the mysterious competition, including former Bachelor Peter Weber, Love Island UK alum Ekin-Su Cülcüloğlu, The Real Housewives of Miami‘s Larsa Pippen and Survivor‘s Parvati Shallow.

More from Deadline

Additionally, Alan Cumming is introducing his dog Lala this season as his trusty sidekick.

A premiere date for Season 2 of The Traitors has yet to be revealed, though Peacock says the series will return “early next year.”

Here’s the full list of contestants:

  • Carsten “Bergie” Bergersen (Love Island USA)

  • Chris ‘C.T.’ Tamburello (The Challenge)

  • Dan Gheesling (Big Brother)

  • Deontay Wilder (Boxer)

  • Ekin-Su Cülcüloğlu (Love Island UK)

  • Janelle Pierzina (Big Brother)

  • Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio (The Challenge)

  • John Bercow (UK Parliament)

  • Kevin Kreider (Bling Empire)

  • Larsa Pippen (The Real Housewives of Miami)

  • Marcus Jordan (Basketball Player)

  • Maksim Chmerkovskiy (Dancing with the Stars)

  • Mercedes “MJ” Javid (Shahs of Sunset)

  • Parvati Shallow (Survivor)

  • Peppermint (RuPaul’s Drag Race)

  • Peter Weber (The Bachelor)

  • Phaedra Parks (The Real Housewives of Atlanta)

  • Sandra Diaz-Twine (Survivor)

  • Shereé Whitfield (The Real Housewives of Atlanta)

  • Tamra Judge (The Real Housewives of Orange County)

  • Trishelle Cannatella (Real World: Las Vegas)

Set in a remote castle deep in the Scottish Highlands, Five-time Emmy-nominated Alan Cumming plays host to 21 larger-than-life personalities who come together to compete in a series of challenges with the objective of earning a cash prize of up to $250,000. The catch? The contestants coined “the Traitors” will devise a plan to steal the prize from the other contestants coined “the Faithful.”

The Traitors is produced by Studio Lambert with Stephen Lambert, Mike Cotton, Toni Ireland, Jack Burgess, Tim Harcourt, and Sam Rees Jones serving as executive producers. Olly Jenkin will serve as Production Executive while Gemma Scholes and Ellie Tyndall are Line Producers.

Season 1’s all-star cast included Arie Luyendyk Jr. (Bachelor/Bachelorette), Brandi Glanville (The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills), Cirie Fields (Survivor), Cody Calafiore (Big Brother), Kate Chastain (Below Deck), Kyle Cooke (Summer House), and Ryan Lochte (Olympian).

Best of Deadline

Sign up for Deadline's Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Click here to read the full article.