MorphoSys AG: Financial Calendar 2023

MorphoSys AG

PLANEGG / MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / November 28, 2022 / MorphoSys AG (FSE:MOR)(NASDAQ:MOR) publishes its financial calendar dates for the year 2023:

Publication of Interim Statement / Report

Conference Call

Year-End Results 2022

March 15, 2023 // 9:00 pm CET
(4:00 pm EDT; 8:00 pm GMT)

March 16, 2023 // 1:00 pm CET
(8:00 am EDT; 12:00 pm GMT)

First Quarter Interim Statement 2023

May 3, 2023 // 10:00 pm CEST
(4:00 pm EDT; 9:00 pm BST)

May 4, 2023 // 2:00 pm CEST
(8:00 am EDT; 1:00 pm BST)

Half-Year Report 2023

August 9, 2023 // 10:00 pm CEST
(4:00 pm EDT; 9:00 pm BST)

August 10, 2023 // 2:00 pm CEST (8:00 am EDT; 1:00 pm BST)

Third Quarter Interim Statement 2023

Nov. 15, 2023 // 10:00 pm CET
(4:00 pm EST; 9:00 pm GMT)

Nov. 16, 2023 // 2:00 pm CET
(8:00 am EST; 1:00 pm GMT)

Annual General Meeting

May 17, 2023

Please visit our corporate website to import the dates into a calender via the following link:

https://www.morphosys.com/en/all-events-conferences

About MorphoSys:

At MorphoSys, we are driven by our mission: More life for people with cancer. As a global commercial-stage biopharmaceutical company, we use groundbreaking science and technologies to discover, develop, and deliver innovative cancer medicines to patients. MorphoSys is headquartered in Planegg, Germany, and has its U.S. operations anchored in Boston, Massachusetts. To learn more, visit us at www.morphosys.com and follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Forward Looking Statements

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties, which might cause the actual results, financial condition and liquidity, performance or achievements of MorphoSys, or industry results, to be materially different from any historic or future results, financial conditions and liquidity, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. In addition, even if MorphoSys' results, performance, financial condition and liquidity, and the development of the industry in which it operates are consistent with such forward-looking statements, they may not be predictive of results or developments in future periods. Among the factors that may result in differences are that MorphoSys' expectations may be incorrect, the inherent uncertainties associated with competitive developments, clinical trial and product development activities and regulatory approval requirements, MorphoSys' reliance on collaborations with third parties, estimating the commercial potential of its development programs and other risks indicated in the risk factors included in MorphoSys' Annual Report on Form 20-F and other filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Given these uncertainties, the reader is advised not to place any undue reliance on such forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of publication of this document. MorphoSys expressly disclaims any obligation to update any such forward-looking statements in this document to reflect any change in its expectations with regard thereto or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based or that may affect the likelihood that actual results will differ from those set forth in the forward-looking statements, unless specifically required by law or regulation.

For more information, please contact:

Media Contacts:
Thomas Biegi
Vice President
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 89927 26079
thomas.biegi@morphosys.com

Investor Contacts:
Dr. Julia Neugebauer
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 899 27 179
julia.neugebauer@morphosys.com

Kaitlyn Nealy
Senior Director
Tel: +1 614-946-2225
kaitlyn.nealy@morphosys.com

SOURCE: MorphoSys AG



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/729112/MorphoSys-AG-Financial-Calendar-2023