I’m A Celebrity 2022 rumoured line-up: Who could enter the jungle

·2 min read

I’m A Celebrity 2022 is set to head to ITV for a brand new series, and due to the pandemic, there are some big changes expected to the format.

For the past two series’, we’ve seen a change in camp, as it moved to Gwrych Castle in Wales, due to travel restrictions.

Due to these changes, the King and Queen of the castle were crowned in a new location, with the author and podcast host Giovanna Fletcher and former Emmerdale star Danny Miller winning the 2020 and 2021 competitions.

I’m A Celebrity 2022 is set to look different, as it’s planned it will return to the series’ original home in Australia.

Announcing the news, ITV said in a statement: “Autumn also brings I’m A Celebrity which makes a welcome return to ITV from the Australian jungle.”

They also confirmed that hosts Ant McPartlin and Declan Donnelly will return and welcome a fresh batch of celebs to camp when it returns later this year.

Following the news of I’m A Celeb’s return to Australia, Gwrych Castle took to Twitter to thank ITV for the “honour” of hosting the show during the pandemic.

“As a small charity, we will always be grateful to ITV and I’m A Celebrity for the opportunity to host one of the most watched shows in the UK.

“The show has showcased the true beauty of the Castle to millions of people, and has enabled us to carry out urgent repairs after years of neglect, vandalism and arson.

“We have a huge amount to do to bring the Castle back to its former glory, but we’re excited for the future!

“We will continue to collaborate with ITV and I’m A Celebrity, and we still have many items and set pieces in place from the past the 2 years such as The Clink, the I’m A Celebrity throne, privy and the telephone box.”

But, who’s predicted to appear on the show?

Here’s everything we know so far...

Which celebrities are predicted to enter the I’m A Celebrity jungle 2022 and what are their odds?

Top 5 favourites to take part in I’m A Celebrity 2022:

  1. Kell Brook (8-15)

  2. Mike Dean (8-11)

  3. Chris Kamara (EVS)

  4. Neil Warnock (2-1)

  5. Danny Dyer (5-1)‌

plus Denise Van Outen for 7-1

From William Hill