CHE vs MUN Dream11 Predictions, Premier League 2020-21 Chelsea vs Manchester United Playing XI, Football Fantasy Tips

·2 min read

Thomas Tuchel will take on Ole Gunnar Solskjaer in the Premier League and this will be the match where the new Chelsea boss will have his task cut out against an in-form Manchester United. Ole Gunnar Solskjaer is hopeful of a possible return of Edinson Cavani, Donny van de Beek and Scott McTominay for this match. Chelsea boss Thomas Tuchel has already confirmed that Thiago Silva should be back for training and barring this, he does not have any injury concerns. Manchester United have been a resurgent force this year. With their form and momentum, they will fancy their chances to bag all the points on offer against Chelsea and close the 10-point gap with Manchester City, who are leading the points table.

The Premier League 2020-21 Chelsea vs Manchester United game will commence at 10:00 pm IST.

CHE vs MUN Premier League 2020-21, Chelsea vs Manchester United Live Streaming

Chelsea vs Manchester United match will telecast on Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select HD1. Viewers can also live stream on Disney+ Hotstar VIP.

CHE vs MUN Premier League 2020-21, Chelsea vs Manchester United: Match Details

Sunday, February 28 – 10:00 pm Indian Standard Time (IST)

Premier League 2020-21, CHE vs MUN Dream11 team for Chelsea vs Manchester United

Captain: Timo Werner

Vice-captain: Anthony Martial

Goalkeeper: Edouard Mendy

Defenders: Cesar Azpilicueta, Andreas Christensen, Harry Maguire, Victor Lindelof

Midfielders: Marcus Rashford, Bruno Fernandes, Mateo Kovacic, Marcos Alonso

Strikers: Timo Werner, Anthony Martial

CHE vs MUN, Premier League 2020-21 Chelsea possible starting line-up vs Manchester United: Edouard Mendy; Cesar Azpilicueta, Andreas Christensen, Antonio Rudiger; Callum Hudson-Odoi, N’Golo Kante, Mateo Kovacic, Marcos Alonso; Mason Mount, Timo Werner, Tammy Abraham

CHE vs MUN, Premier League 2020-21 Manchester United possible starting line-up vs Chelsea: David de Gea; Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Harry Maguire, Victor Lindelof, Luke Shaw; Fred, Scott McTominay; Marcus Rashford, Bruno Fernandes, Daniel James; Anthony Martial