3A SRV all-conference softball teams

·1 min read
Idaho Statesman

All-conference teams are chosen solely by coaches in that league.

The Idaho Statesman publishes the results and has no role in their selection.


Player of the Year: Olivia Asumendi, so., Homedale

Co-Rookies of the Year: Paisley Noyer, fr., Weiser; Lakota Leppert, fr., Parma


P: Dani Sitts, so., Homedale

C: Kendyl Parsons, sr., Payette

C: Taylor Bushong, sr., Weiser

1B: Zayne Hall, so., Homedale

2B: Amaia Aberasturi, sr., Homedale

2B: Ivy Morris, sr., Weiser

3B: Jordan Barrett, jr., Payette

SS: Madisyn Collingwood, sr., Payette

OF: Katie Christoffersen, jr., Homedale

OF: Abi Wilkins, so., Weiser

OF: Kenna Keim, sr., Payette

UTIL: Whitney Cordes, sr., Weiser


P: Sofie LeBow, sr., Payette

C: Lilly Trescott, fr., Homedale

1B: Mecarte Olsen, sr., Weiser

2B: Jaycee Rees, sr., Parma

3B: Olivia Miller, jr., Homedale

SS: Tobie Noyer, jr., Weiser

OF: Belisia Larzlier, sr., Homedale

OF: Macy Maloney, jr., Weiser

OF: Kaitlyn Peterson, so., Fruitland

UTIL: Taylor Mordhorst, fr., Payette


P: Madison Mooney, jr., Fruitland

C: McKenna Hillman, jr., Fruitland

1B: Libby Mason, sr., Fruitland

3B: Rylie Calkins, fr., Parma

SS: Zoey Heffelfinger, fr., Parma

OF: Destiny Haworth, sr., McCall-Donnelly

OF: Annabelle Mattson, jr., Weiser

OF: Mariah Streling, so., Payette

OF: Rylee Salvesen, sr., Parma

UTIL: Grace Swank, jr., Weiser

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting